Faculty

Kathy Brown-Ladd
Email: kbrown-ladd@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th Grade Literacy Teacher

Tammy Curry
Email: tcurry@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Clydine Davis
Email: cdavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Yvonne Denton\
Email: ydenton@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Resource Teacher

Teresa Farver
Email: tfarver@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4-6 Literacy Specialist

Cyndy Glover
Email: cglover@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
4th Grade Math Teacher

Katherine  Guynn
Email: kguynn@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th Grade Resource Teacher

Yvette Hammond
Email:yhammond@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Science Teacher

Jessica Heird
Email: jheird@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Physical Education Teacher

Jaclyn Howard
Email: jhoward@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Deana Hulse
Email: dhulse@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
6th Grade Math Teacher 


Mary Johnson
Email: mjohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher 


Wanda Jones
Email: wjones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th, 5th, & 6th Grade Music Teacher


Anna Miller
Email: amiller@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th Grade Literacy Teacher

Heath Nicholas
Email: hnicholas@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th Grade Math teacher


Priscilla Pinelton
Email: ppinelton@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Ora Reynolds
Email: oreynolds@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Math Teacher

Vera Rideout
Email: vrideout@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher


Sharron Scales
Email: sscales@wcmail.k12.ar.us
 5th Grade Science Teacher


Jodi Sloan
Email: jsloan@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
4th Grade Math and Science Teacher 

Ashley Sorey
Email: asorey@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
4th grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Amanda Tidwell
Library Media Specialist
email: atidwell@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Barbara Varnell
Email: bvarnell@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Math and Science Instructional Specialist 


​Allen Wimberly
Email:  awimberly@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Band Teacher

​Gary Henson
Email:  ghenson@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Band Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.