Faculty

Kerri Bone

Email: kbone@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Glenda Bowlin
Email: gbowlin@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th Grade Resource Teacher

John Clifft

Email: jclifft@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade Science Teacher

Tammy Curry

Email: tcurry@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Graduated  Louisiana Tech University.

Clydine Davis
Email: cdavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher
*Bachelor of Science
*Early Childhood Education, grades P-4
*Reading, grades 1-12
*Elementary, grades K-6 

Yvonne Denton

Email: ydenton@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade Resource Teacher

Lynette Dobis
Email: ldobis@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th Grade Science Teacher
*Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education at University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Stephen Drye
Email: sdrye@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Resource Teacher 
*B.A. Elementary Education/Foreign Language, University of Arkansas at Monticello 
*M.Ed. Educational Leadership, emphasis in Special Education and Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello and University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

Teresa Farver
Email: tfarver@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4-6 Literacy Specialist

Cyndy Glover

Email: cglover@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
4th Grade Math Teacher
*B.S.E. Henderson State University 

John Good
Email: jgood@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Art Teacher 
*B.S, Art Education, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 
*M.A., Fine Arts,  Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, Arkansas 
*M.F.A. University of Memphis, Memphis, Tennessee

Katherine  Guynn
Email: kguynn@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th Grade Resource Teacher

Nicole Hall

Email: nhall@wcmail.k12.ar.us

5th Grade Reading and Social Studies Teacher

Jessica Heird
Email: jheird@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Physical Education Teacher
*Bachelor of Science Degree, Health and Physical Education

Jaclyn Howard
Email: jhoward@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
6th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher
*B.S.E Henderson State University 
*Master's Degree of Technology AIU in Georgia

Deana Hulse
Email: dhulse@wcmail.k12.ar.us  
6th Grade Math Teacher 
*University of Arkansas at Conway
*University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 
*Bachelor of Science Degree in Elementary Education

Amanda Johnson

Email: ajohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us

4th Grade Science Teacher

Mary Johnson
Email: mjohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
5th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher 
*Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education / Reading, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 

Tonisha Jones

Email: tjones@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Wanda Jones
Email: wjones@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th, 5th, & 6th Grade Music Teacher
*Bachelor of Science Degree in Music Education. 

Email: emauldin@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher
* Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education
* Master's Degree in Early Childhood Education
* Master's Degree in Educational Leadership

Jennifer McAfee

Email: jmcafee@wcmail.k12.ar.us

4th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

* Bachelors in Psychology from UALR

*Masters in Library Media Science form UCA

Heath Nicholas

Email: hnicholas@wcmail.k12.ar.us

5th Grade Math teacher

Stacy Peyton
Email: slpeyton@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th, 5th, & 6th Special Education Teacher
*BSE in Middle School Math & Science from UCA
*MEd in Special Education form UALR

Valerie Penix

Email: vpenix@wcmail.k12.ar.us

5th Grade Math Teacher

Cindy Reynolds
Email: 
creynold@wcmail.k12.ar.us
6th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

Ora Reynolds

Email: oreynolds@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade Math Teacher

Bachelor of Child and Family Development
Master of Education from the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff,

Specialist degree from Nova State University in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Vera Rideout

Email: vrideout@wcmail.k12.ar.us
4th Grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher
*Has taught or served in administration from the preschool to the university level.
* B.S.E. from Ouachita Baptist University
*M.S.E. form Henderson State University
*ABD in P-20 Educational Leadership from Harding University
*serves as a Professional Development Specialist with the Council on Professional Recognition.

Sharron Scales
Email: sscales@wcmail.k12.ar.us
 5th Grade Science Teacher
*Degrees in Elementary / Special Education

Jodi Sloan
Email: jsloan@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
4th Grade Math and Science Teacher 
*BSE in Education (Emphasis P-4 Early Childhood), University of Arkansas at Monticello

Ashley Sorey

Email: asorey@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

4th grade Literacy and Social Studies Teacher

*Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Kelly Taylor
Email: 
ktaylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us
5th grade Science teacher
* Has taught early elementary, middle school, and adult education

* BSE in Elementary 1-6, Middle 6-8, and Adult Education Certification

Amanda Tidwell
Library Media Specialist
email: atidwell@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education  from The University of Arkansas at Monticello
Master's degree in Library Media from The University of Central Arkansas

Barbara Varnell
Email: bvarnell@wcmail.k12.ar.us 
Math and Science Instructional Specialist 
*Bachelor of Science in Organizational Management from John Brown University
*Master's of Business Administration with a minor in Ethics from Harding University

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.