Classified Staff


Sharon Hence- Fourth Grade Secretary

Email: shence@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Janet Stuckey- Fifth Grade Secretary

Email: jstuckey@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Debbie Bateman- Sixth Grade Secretary 

Email: dbateman@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Brenda Taylor- 4th grade Computer Lab Faciltator

Email: btaylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Mechelle Nichols- 5th Grade Computer Lab Manager 

Email: mnichols@wcmail.k12.ar.us  

Pam Thrower- 6th Grade Computer Lab Manager 

Email: pwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Nahed Tadros- ESL 
Email: ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Roderick Monk-ISS Facilitator
Email: rmonk@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tarnesha Tate- Nurse
Email: ttate@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Andrea Davis- Paraprofessional
Email: adavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Anthony Brown- Paraprofessional
Email:abrown@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Erica Compton- Paraprofessional
Email:ecompton@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jequetta Monk- Paraprofessional
Email: jmonk@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Karen Williams- Paraprofessional
Email: kwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tracey Campbell- Paraprofessional
Email: tcampbell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Yolanda Wainwright- Paraprofessional
Email: ywainwright@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.