Faculty

4th Grade Teachers
Erin Dillon
Email: edillon@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Cyndy Glover
Email: cglover@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Phyllis Kindrick
Email: pkindrick@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Erica Mauldin
Email: emauldin@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 Jodi Sloan
Email: jsloan@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Ashley Sorey
Email: asorey@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kcristii Prescott
Email: kprescott@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Ashley Williams
Email: awilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

5th Grade Teachers
Clydine Davis
Email:cdavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Stephen Drye
Email: sdrye@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Camille Gardner
Email: cgardner@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Darlene Hines
Email: dhines@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Mary Johnson
Email: mjohnson@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Vera Rideout
Email: vrideout@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Marsha Strickland
Email: mstrickland@wcmail.k12.ar.us

6th Grade Teachers
Shaneka Allen
Email: sallen@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Mary Brian 
Email: mbrian@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tracey Campbell
Email: tcampbell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tammy Curry
Email: tcurry@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Yvette Hammond
Email: yhammond@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jaclyn Howard
Email: jhoward@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Courtney Peters
Email: cpeters@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Activity Teachers
Jessica Heird- PE
Email: jheird@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Wanda Jones- Music
Email: wjones@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Amanda Tidwell- Library
Email: atidwell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Bonnie Wimberly- Art
Email: bwimberly@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Instructional Specialists
Teresa Farver
Email: tfarver@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Reginald Forte
Email: rforte@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Barbara Varnell
Email: bvarnell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Counselors
Lashona Crater
Email: lcrater@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Sylvia Webb
Email: swebb@wcmail.k12.ar.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.