Classified Staff


Sharon Hence- Fourth Grade Secretary

Email: shence@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Janet Stuckey- Fifth Grade Secretary

Email: jstuckey@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Debbie Bateman- Sixth Grade Secretary 

Email: dbateman@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Brenda Taylor- 4th grade Computer Lab Faciltator

Email: btaylor@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Michelle Nichols- 5th Grade Computer Lab Manager 

Email: mnichols@wcmail.k12.ar.us  

Pam Thrower- 6th Grade Computer Lab Manager 

Email: pwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us 

Nahed Tadros- ESL 
Email: ntadros@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Roderick Monk-ISS Facilitator
Email: rmonk@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tarnesha Hayden- Nurse
Email: ttate@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Delaina Williams - Nurse
Email:  dwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Andrea Davis- Paraprofessional
Email: adavis@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Erica Compton- Paraprofessional
Email:ecompton@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Jequetta Monk- Paraprofessional
Email: jmonk@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Tracey Campbell- Paraprofessional
Email: tcampbell@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Amanda Moring - Paraprofessional
Email:  amoring@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Enerese Sims - Paraprofessional
Email:  esims@wcmail.k12.ar.us

James Francis - Paraprofessional
Email:  jfrancis@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Kirby Williams - Paraprofessional
Email:  kwilliams@wcmail.k12.ar.us

​Tiffany Jackson - Paraprofessional
Email:  tjackson@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.